We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Double A​-​Side 7" (UK Tour)

by Franz Nicolay

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price


  • Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    "Low Bridge, Everybody Down" / "Home Is Where They Take You In" is the new Double A-Side 7" from New York's vaudevillian punk rock troubadour Franz Nicolay released on Make That A Take Records to coincide with his UK Tour in March 2015.

    The record contains two exclusive non-album tracks recorded during the same sessions as the "To Us, The Beautiful" LP released on Silver Sprocket Bicycle Club (USA) and Xtra Mile Recordings (UK/EU) in January 2015.

    The record was produced by J. Robbins and features performances from Andrew Seward (ex Against Me!), Ara Babajian (The Slackers) and Yoni Gordon on guitar.

    This first press is limited to 300 copies and is available for pre-order worldwide from Make That A Take Records.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Double A-Side 7" (UK Tour) via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 10 days
    edition of 100 

      £5 GBP or more 


  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 145 Make-That-A-Take Records releases available on Bandcamp.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of Let's Go Goodbye Blue Monday LP, Banjoviolence EP, Time To Go EP, Make Yer Ane Comp IX, Demo, Homegrown Singles Series III, Dead Sketches, Kakofoni EP, and 137 more. , and , .

    Purchasable with gift card

      £100.99 GBP or more




This Double A-Side single features two exclusive non-album track songs recorded during the sessions for the "To Us, The Beautiful" LP on Silver Sprocket Bicycle Club Records and Xtra Mile Recordings.


released March 9, 2015

Written by Franz Nicolay.

Ara Babajian: Drums
Yoni Gordon: Vox, guitar
Franz Nicolay: Vox, guitar, banjo, accordion, keys, percussion
Andrew Seward: Bass

Produced by J. Robbins at Magpie Cage, Baltimore, MD.
Mastered for vinyl by Robin Sutherland in Dundee, Scotland.

Artwork by WOLF MASK.


all rights reserved



Make-That-A-Take Records Dundee, UK

Scottish East Coast DIY Punk.


contact / help

Contact Make-That-A-Take Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Make-That-A-Take Records recommends:

If you like Double A-Side 7" (UK Tour), you may also like: